Meet Our Staff

Perry F. Baltimore III

Executive Director

Elise Becker

Vice President of Operations

Tamara Klingsheim

CHAMPS Manager

Indre Sabaliunaite

Development Director

Tanya Tarasova

Finance & Administration Manager

Luz Angela Guzman

Country Manager - Colombia

Elizabeth Rolen

Development Intern

May 28

Cheesecake, figs, and pinot noir.


Volunteer or Intern

Do you have few hours per week between 10am – 5pm, M-F to volunteer with MLI? Please contact us at for more information about current volunteer opportunities! We always need help alerting others about the landmine epidemic. 

Board of Directors

  • GEN. (Ret.) Gordon Sullivan, Founder & Chairman

  • The Honorable Anthony Lake, Chairman Emeritus

  • Perry F. Baltimore III, President

  • William G. Foster, Vice-President

  • LTG (Ret.) Ted Stroup, Secretary

  • The Honorable Frances D. Cook

  • MG (Ret.) Robert M. Dyess, Jr.

  • The Honorable Sherri Goodman

  • Dr. Paul G. Irwin

  • The Honorable William J. Lynn

  • The Honorable Joe R. Reeder

  • Anne A. Witkowsky

International Advisory Committee

  • Countess Beatrice de Lannoy, Belgium

  • Ambassador Tomaž Lovrenčič, International Trust Fund

  • Her Majesty Queen Noor Al Hussein, Jordan

  • William J. Rouhana, Jr., The Humpty Dumpty Institute

  • Victoria Stack, International Communications Initiatives

Charity Navigator 4-star rating.gif
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

(703) 243-9200

© 2021 Marshall Legacy Institute